First likes! Thank you~

Hey Hey Hello 🙂

yay~ my blog got his first likes ❤ thanks 😀
the last two weeks were really stressful but now i have weekend and can relax :3
Image

Well I finally started to watch Uta no Prince sama! I like it really much ❤ i just needed a few days for the first season and now I’m already watching season2 😉

Image

there are also other new animes in the spring season which i like :3 a example the anime Red Data Girl, Karneval, Yuyushiki and Shingeki no Kyojin 😀 what do you think of the new animes?

Image

Do you watched One Piece Z Movie? I loved it ❤ 

Image

Oh and did you hear of the stop of the anime Fairy Tail? If I remember correctly its because of some scandal from the Seyuu of Lucy Heartfilia >< does someone now, what the scandal is? Anyway I hope they will find soon a new and good Seyuu for her, so that Faairy Tail can continue~ 🙂

Image

 

mata ne~ (~*__*)~

Leave a Reply

